The following subjects are (each carrying 60 hours of interactive teaching) shortlisted to be available under the programme. However, the Faculty reserves the right not to offer some subjects due to non-availability of lecturers or insufficient number of takers.

  1. Administrative Law
  2. Banking Law
  3. Company Law
  4. Constitutional Law
  5. Criminal Justice
  6. Environmental Law
  7. Gender Justice & Women’s Rights Law
  8. Human Rights Law
  9. Information Technology Law
  10. International Humanitarian Law
  11. Intellectual Property Law
  12. International Trade Law
  13. Labour Law
  14. Law of Delict

There will be parallel classes and the tentative Time table is given hereunder. Applicants are requested not to choose parallel subjects.


5.00-7.00 pm.

Constitutional Law Labour Law Intellectual Property

8.00-10.00 am

Human Rights Gender Justice & Women’s  Rights Law Company Law

10.15am-12.15 pm

Administrative Law Law of Delict Banking  Law

1.00-3.00 pm

International Humanitarian Law Environmental Law International Trade Law

3.00 – 5.00 pm

Criminal Justice IT Law

5.15 – 7.15 pm

Extra-lectures in any.