Winners of the Debatinators 22 Debate Championship

We are pleased to announce that the University of Colombo Debating Team has won the overall title of Debatinators 22 ‘, an Inter-University Debating Competition organized by the Leo Club of the University of Kelaniya.
We extend our warmest congratulations to the winning team and appreciate your commitment to our University .
Winning Team :
Asindu Munasinghe ( Faculty of Law)
Kaveesha Mayuranga (Faculty of Law)
Hiruni Avishka ( Faculty of Law)
Priyashani Wadduwage (Facul必利勁
ty of Law)
Dimuthu Muthu (Faculty of Arts)